Program Information

Workday 2024 (Bartle & Naish) (2024)

Events

MAY
04

May Bartle Workday

Saturday, May 4, 2024 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Bartle Scout Reservation
Event Is Over
MAY
11

May Naish Workday

Saturday, May 11, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
Event Is Over
AUG
03

August Bartle Workday

Saturday, August 3, 2024 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Bartle Scout Reservation
AUG
10

August Naish Workday

Saturday, August 10, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
07

September Bartle Workday

Saturday, September 7, 2024 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Bartle Scout Reservation
SEP
14

September Naish Workday

Saturday, September 14, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
OCT
05

October Bartle Workday

Saturday, October 5, 2024 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Bartle Scout Reservation
OCT
12

October Naish Workday

Saturday, October 12, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
NOV
02

November Bartle Workday

Saturday, November 2, 2024 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Bartle Scout Reservation
NOV
09

November Naish Workday

Saturday, November 9, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
DEC
07

December Bartle Workday

Saturday, December 7, 2024 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Bartle Scout Reservation
DEC
14

December Naish Workday

Saturday, December 14, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation