Program Information

Order of the Arrow Events

Events

FEB
11

Order of the Arrow LLD

Saturday, February 11, 2023 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Main Event - North Kansas City
MAR
11

2023 OA Spring Brotherhood Day Celebration

Saturday, March 11, 2023 from 8:30am to 6:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
05

OA Spring Induction #1

Friday, May 5, 2023 to Saturday, May 6, 2023
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
19

OA Spring Induction #2

Friday, May 19, 2023 to Saturday, May 20, 2023
Naish Scout Reservation
AUG
11

OA Fall Induction #1

Friday, August 11, 2023 to Saturday, August 12, 2023
Bartle Scout Reservation
AUG
25

OA Fall Induction #2

Friday, August 25, 2023 to Saturday, August 26, 2023
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
08

2023 OA Fall Fellowship

Friday, September 8, 2023 to Saturday, September 9, 2023
Naish Scout Reservation
NOV
18

2023 OA Fall Brotherhood Day Celebration

Saturday, November 18, 2023 from 8:30am to 6:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
DEC
01

2023 OA Arrowpass

Friday, December 1, 2023 to Sunday, December 31, 2023
DEC
31

2023 OA Dues

Sunday, December 31, 2023
Naish Scout Reservation