Program Information

2024 Council Training Courses (2024)

Events

APR
27

Rifle Instructor NRA Training

Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
03

Leave No Trace Level 1 Instructor Course

Friday, May 3, 2024 at 5:00pm to Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 12:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
04

Wilderness First Aid - May 4th (Hybrid)

Saturday, May 4, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:30pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
11

Shotgun Instructor NRA Training

Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
18

Wilderness First Aid - May 18th (Hybrid)

Saturday, May 18, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:30pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
26

NYLT

Sunday, May 26, 2024 to Friday, May 31, 2024
Naish Scout Reservation
JUL
21

NYLT

Sunday, July 21, 2024 to Friday, July 26, 2024
Naish Scout Reservation
AUG
10

Basic Rifle NRA Training

Saturday, August 10, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
AUG
11

Basic Muzzleloader NRA Training

Sunday, August 11, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
AUG
20

Range Safety Officer NRA Training

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 6:00pm to Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 9:30pm
Naish Scout Reservation
AUG
20

Basic Instructor NRA Training

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 6:00pm to Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 9:30pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
14

Rifle Instructor NRA Training

Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
21

Muzzleloader Instructor NRA Training

Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
27

Fall Intro to Outdoor Leader Skill

Friday, September 27, 2024 at 6:00pm to Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
28

Basic Shotgun NRA Training

Saturday, September 28, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
29

Basic Pistol NRA Training

Sunday, September 29, 2024 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
OCT
05

Shotgun Instructor NRA Training

Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
OCT
05

BALOO

Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 12:00pm
Rotary Camp
OCT
19

Pistol Instructor NRA Training

Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 5:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
OCT
25

Leave No Trace Level 1 Instructor Course

Friday, October 25, 2024 at 5:00pm to Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 3:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation