Program Information

2024 Order of the Arrow (2024)

Events

OCT
01

2024 OA Dues

Sunday, October 1, 2023 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Happening Now!
JAN
01

2024 OA Arrowpass

Monday, January 1, 2024
Event Is Over
JAN
06

2024 OA Winter Banquet

Saturday, January 6, 2024 from 4:30pm to 7:30pm
John Knox Pavillion
Event Is Over
FEB
10

Order of the Arrow LLD

Saturday, February 10, 2024 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Dave And Busters
Event Is Over
MAR
09

2024 OA Spring Brotherhood Day Celebration

Saturday, March 9, 2024 from 8:30am to 6:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
APR
26

OA Spring Induction #1

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 5:00pm to Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 9:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
MAY
10

OA Spring Induction #2

Friday, May 10, 2024 to Saturday, May 11, 2024
Naish Scout Reservation
JUN
01

2024 NOAC Fundraiser Patch

Saturday, June 1, 2024
JUN
14

OA Summer Induction

Friday, June 14, 2024 at 5:00pm to Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
JUL
28

2024 NOAC

Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 8:00am to Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 5:00pm
AUG
23

OA Fall Induction #1

Friday, August 23, 2024 at 6:00pm to Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 9:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
06

OA Fall Induction #2

Friday, September 6, 2024 at 5:00pm to Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 9:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
SEP
20

2024 OA Fall Fellowship

Friday, September 20, 2024 at 5:00pm to Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 10:00am
Naish Scout Reservation
OCT
12

2024 OA Vigil Banquet

Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 5:00pm to Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 10:00am
Naish Scout Reservation
NOV
23

2024 OA Fall Brotherhood Day Celebration

Saturday, November 23, 2024 from 8:30am to 6:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation