Program Information

2023 Webelos Camp (2023)

Events

JUN
22

Webelos Resident Camp Session 1 - FULL

Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 10:00am to Saturday, June 24, 2023 at 8:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
Event Is Over
JUN
25

Webelos Resident Camp Session 2 - FULL

Sunday, June 25, 2023 at 10:00am to Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 8:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
Event Is Over
JUN
29

Webelos Resident Camp Session 3 - FULL

Thursday, June 29, 2023 at 10:00am to Saturday, July 1, 2023 at 8:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
Event Is Over
JUL
06

Webelos Resident Camp Session 4 --FULL

Thursday, July 6, 2023 at 10:00am to Saturday, July 8, 2023 at 8:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
Event Is Over
JUL
09

Webelos Resident Camp Session 5

Sunday, July 9, 2023 at 10:00am to Tuesday, July 11, 2023 at 8:00pm
Naish Scout Reservation
Event Is Over